Employer Advisory Council

Employer Partners

Program Partners

Business Supporters

Testimonials

CWEE Employer Partners

Through collaborative partnerships with the business community, CWEE is able to strengthen Colorado’s labor market by providing training to participants that is aligned with today’s business needs. An employer partner ideally supports CWEE by:

 

  • Sharing industry related knowledge to strengthen CWEE’s training program
  • Providing career exploration experiences and on the job training opportunities
  • Contacting CWEE when a staffing need arises
  • Providing feedback on CWEE applicants

 

CWEE thanks our employer partners listed below for their commitment to strengthening Colorado’s families.

Company Website
24-7 Intouch www.24-7intouch.com
Amazon www.amazon.com
Argus Home Health Care www.argushomehealthcare.com
BLDG Management www.bldgmanagement.com
Bright by Three www.brightbythree.org
Centura Health www.centura.org
Children’s Hospital Colorado www.childrenscolorado.org
Christian Living Communities www.christianlivingcommunities.org
CoBiz Financial www.cobizfinancial.com
Colorado Visiting Nurse Association www.vnacolorado.org
Community Shares of Colorado www.cshares.org
Denver Health www.denverhealth.org
Denver Public Schools www.dpsk12.org
Denver Water www.denverwater.org
Essendant www.essendant.com
Express Employment Professionals www.expresspros.com
Four Seasons Denver www.fourseasons.com/denver
Graebel www.graebel.com
Holiday Inn Stapleton www.ihg.com/holidayinn
Hyatt www.hyatt.com
IKEA Centennial www.ikea.com
Isle Casino and Hotel black-hawk.isleofcapricasinos.com
Kaiser Permanente www.kp.org
King Soopers www.kingsoopers.com
Lady Luck Casino black-hawk-ladyluck.isleofcapricasinos.com
Microsoft www.microsoft.com
Out of the Blue www.otbshirts.com
Panera Bread www.panerabread.com
Randstad www.randstadusa.com
SAGE Hospitality www.sagehospitality.com
State of Colorado www.colorado.gov
TerumoBCT www.terumobct.com
The Home Depot www.homedepot.com
The Long I Pie Shop www.thelongipie.com

If you are interested in exploring opportunities for you or your company to support low-income parents on their path to become financially independent through employment related activities, please contact Stephanie Pacheco-McRae at 303.892.8444 x 315 or smcrae@cwee.org.